Fine Art Auction
| 28 objects    | 2937 registered bidders 08-15-2022 15:32:12 CET deutsch deutsch
start   |   register   |    buy   |    sell   |    terms   |    guaranty & security   |    contact   |    privacy policy

 

Artist/ Keyword/ Object-no. Min. € Max. €

Art Auctions
1945 - now  (25)
Abstract Art Post-War Concrete Art Figurative Painting (40s-60s ) Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary) Informal Photography Pop art ZERO
1900 - 1945  (3)
Figurative Painting (1900-30s ) Figurative Painting (40s-60s ) Modern Abstract Art


Important Artists
at Fine Art Auctions:
A - G     H - O     P - Z

+++ Please note our changes regarding final purchase price and shipping charges +++



Art (1945-contemporary) > Informal Fred Thieler - Biography

Fred Thieler - Mixed media

Current amount:
7,200 EUR

Estimate:
8,000 EUR
Seller:

Item location:
Object number:
Munich, Germany
122001547

Starting bid:
Bids:
Page views:
End of offer:
7,200 EUR
1
273
08-15-22 15:46:00 Berlin
08-15-22 09:46:00 New York
08-15-22 06:46:00 Los Angeles
( 13m)

Please enter your maximum bid:
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 116,68 €,
within the EU countries 389,16 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

C/VII/57. 1957.
Mixed media.
96.5 x 68 cm (37.9 x 26.7 in).


For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.

 
New Users
Your username

Password

Cookies must be enabled to log in.

Forgot your password?


FAQ

1. 
5-Year-Guaranty
5-year-guaranty of authenticity
2. 
Right of Revocation
It's easy
3. 
Safe Handling
Safe Shipping