Fine Art Auction
| 95 objects    | 2874 registered bidders 08-20-2019 03:48:44 CET deutsch deutsch
start   |   register   |    buy   |    sell   |    terms   |    guaranty & security   |    contact   |    privacy policy

 

Artist/ Keyword/ Object-no. Min. € Max. €

Art Auctions
1945 - now  (71)
Abstract Art Post-War Conceptual art / Minimalism Concrete Art Expressionism Figurative Painting (40s-60s ) Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary) Informal Kinetic Art Op art Photography Pop art ZERO
1900 - 1945  (24)
Expressionism Figurative Painting (1900-30s ) Figurative Painting (40s-60s ) New Objectivity


Important Artists
at Fine Art Auctions:
A - G     H - O     P - Z



Art (1900-1945) > Figurative Painting (1900-30s ) Dodo (d. i. Dörte Clara Wolff)

Dodo (d. i. Dörte Clara Wolff) - Watercolor

Current amount:
4,300 EUR *

Seller:

Item location:
Object number:
Munich, Germany
119000706

Starting bid:
Page views:
End of offer:
4,300 EUR
30
09-15-19 15:00:00 Berlin
09-15-19 09:00:00 New York
09-15-19 06:00:00 Los Angeles
(26 days, 11h:11m)

Please enter your maximum bid:
  . --     
After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

*Auction surcharges, shipping inside the EU and taxes included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.
For questions regarding taxation, please contact the seller.

Sterbende. 1933.
Watercolor.
37 x 31.5 cm (14.5 x 12.4 in).


For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.

 
New Users
Your username

Password

Cookies must be enabled to log in.

Forgot your password?


FAQ

1. 
5-Year-Guaranty
5-year-guaranty of authenticity
2. 
Right of Revocation
It's easy
3. 
Safe Handling
Safe and inside the EU free shipping