Fine Art Auction
| 103 objects    | 2883 registered bidders 12-15-2019 21:51:19 CET deutsch deutsch
start   |   register   |    buy   |    sell   |    terms   |    guaranty & security   |    contact   |    privacy policy

 

Artist/ Keyword/ Object-no. Min. € Max. €

Art Auctions
1945 - now  (70)
Abstract Art Post-War Conceptual art / Minimalism Cubism Expressionism Figurative Painting (1900-30s ) Figurative Painting (40s-60s ) Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary) New Objectivity Photography Pop art ZERO
1900 - 1945  (31)
Abstract Art Post-War Bauhaus Expressionism Figurative Painting (1900-30s ) Figurative Painting (40s-60s ) Modern Abstract Art Surrealism
before 1900  (2)
Figurative Painting (1900-30s )


Important Artists
at Fine Art Auctions:
A - G     H - O     P - Z



Art (1945-contemporary) > Cubism Georges Braque - Biography

Georges Braque - Lithograph

Current amount:
2,880 EUR *

Seller:

Item location:
Object number:
Munich, Germany
119000041

Starting bid:
Page views:
End of offer:
2,880 EUR
27
01-15-20 15:00:00 Berlin
01-15-20 09:00:00 New York
01-15-20 06:00:00 Los Angeles
(30 days, 17h:08m)

Please enter your maximum bid:
  . --     
After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

* Object will be sold subject to margin taxation only.
Auction surcharges, shipping inside the EU and taxes included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.

Le nid vert. 1958.
Lithograph.
22.7 x 31.6 cm (8.9 x 12.4 in).


For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.

 
New Users
Your username

Password

Cookies must be enabled to log in.

Forgot your password?


FAQ

1. 
5-Year-Guaranty
5-year-guaranty of authenticity
2. 
Right of Revocation
It's easy
3. 
Safe Handling
Safe and inside the EU free shipping